Heart of the Triad Choral Society Board Officers

President                                                Micah Brewer

President Elect                                        Debbi Vandy

Secretary                                       Candace Gatewood

Treasurer                                                  Carol Rauch

Director of Outreach                    Brigitte Woloszyn

Director of Events                             Melanie Wright

Member at Large                                Laurel Webber

Member at Large                                   Barbara Geer

Contact Form

Have questions? Send us a note!

visit us on Facebook

  • Facebook App Icon

© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com